Tommy Tallarico

(Earthworm Jim, Tony Hawk Pro Skater, Metroid Prime, Advent Rising, Aladdin, Cool Spot, Spider-Man, Time Crisis, MDK, Unreal 2 & Tournament, Blood Rayne, The Terminator, NFL Blitz, Prince of Persia, Pac-Man World,  Knockout Kings, Madden Football, Twisted Metal)

Emmanuel Fratianni
(Advent Rising, Futurama, J.A.G., Angels In The Infield)

Norihiko Hibino
(Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons Of Liberty, Metal Gear Solid 2: Substance, Metal Gear Solid: Twin Snakes, Metal Gear Solid 3: Snake Eater, Metal Gear Solid: Portable Ops, Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns Of The Patriots, Yu-Gi-Oh!, Zone Of The Enders, 1942: Joint Strike, Ninja Blade)

Akira Yamaoka
(Silent Hill Series)

Jason Hayes
(World of Warcraft, Warcraft 3, Starcraft, Diablo II)

Gerard Marino
(God Of War III, The Agency, The Lost Tribe, God Of War I & II: Chains Of Olympus, 187: Ride Or Die, The Punisher)

Russell Brower
(Audio Director - Blizzard Entertainment, World Of Warcraft- Wrath Of The Lich King, StarCraft II, Diablo III)

Chris Huelsbeck
(ZombieSmash for the iPhone, Lair, Star Wars: Rebel Strike, Star Wars:Rogue Leader; Star Wars: Rogue Squadron, Turrican Series, Jim Power, Apidya, The Great Giana Sisters)

Christopher Tin
(Civilization IV, Pirates of the Caribbean Online, World of Cars Online, Pocket God, Dante's Inferno (The Animated Film), Sid Meier's Railroads)

Wataru Hokoyama
(AFRIKA, Resident Evil 5)

Jesper Kyd
(Assassin's Creed II, Borderlands, Assassin's Creed, Kane & Lynch: Dead Men, Hitman: Blood Money, Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory (Cinematics), Hitman: Contracts, Freedom Fighters, Hitman 2: Silent Assassin, Hitman: Codename 47)

Greg Edmonson
(Uncharted, Uncharted II...TV: Firefly, King of the Hill)

Neal Acree
(Starcraft 2, World Of Warcraft: Wrath Of The Lich King, World Of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade- TV Credits Include: Stargate SG-1, Stargate Atlantis, Sanctuary and Witchblade)


Julien Merceron
(Rayman, Splinter Cell, Rainbow Six, Tomb Raider, Hitman, Deus Ex, Thief, Kane & Lynch, Final Fantasy)

Daisuke Ishiwatari
(co-creator Guilty Gear Series, BlazBlue)

Hideyuki Anbe
(Director of Hard Corps: Uprising)

Kenji Yamamoto
(Producer of Hard Corps: Uprising)

Brian Fargo
(Founder of Interplay- Bard's Tale, The Lost Vikings, Rock N' Roll Racing, Clay Fighter, Out Of This World, Star Trek, Sacrifice, MDK 2, Line Rider)


Martin Leung
(The Video Game Pianist)

Laura Intravia
(Flute Soloist) 

Check back often for updates.....

tiktok web